ONGOING THURSDAY EVES - KIDS KNIT

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 28 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm

KIDS LEARN TO KNIT, a beginner’s journey into knitting...

THURSDAYS @ 3:45 P.M.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE: MEETS DEC 20, FOLLOWED BY A HOLIDAY HIATUS. KIDS KNIT RESUMES JANUARY 17.

Basic supplies – needles + yarn – and instruction for a simple project will be provided. As skill levels progress, participants will choose their own projects.

For ages 5 to 12 years. Kids under 8 need an adult in the building. For more information contact Linda DeCramer - decramer@riponlibrary.org.

Event Type: