SEPT-DEC 2018 PEPPY PRESCHOOLERS

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 05 2018 except Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:15am

PEPPY PRESCHOOLERS' LITERACY BASED FUN! (2 1/2 YEARS & UP)

Wednesdays, SEPT 12 through OCT 10 AND NOV 7 through DEC 5

10:15 A.M.

For more information contact Children's Librarian, Linda DeCramer, decramer@riponlibrary.org.

Event Type: