Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 27 2019 except Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 09 2019.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm