R.E.A.D. with Shalee WEDNESDAYS FROM 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Paws to R.E.A.D. with a READING EDUCATION ASSISTANCE DOG Wednesdays 5:30-7:00 P.M.

WHY READ TO A DOG?

Animals are ideal reading companions! They foster relaxation and listen attentively. When a dog is "listening" fear of failure is removed, allowing a reader  to progress at their own pace. The dog's handler is a skilled facilitator who provides subtle support without creating performance pressure in the child.

FREE DROP IN EVENT with READING REWARDS

For all dates, please call ahead to confirm scheduling. 920.748.6160

Click here for more info on the benefits of READING WITH AN ANIMAL.

 

Event Type: