Drop-in to R.E.A.D. with Shalee WEDNESDAYS FROM 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 16 times except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Paws to R.E.A.D. with Shalee! Wednesdays 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Shalee will not be at the library on Wednesday, November 22. Happy Thanksgiving!

Animals are ideal reading companions! They foster relaxation and listen attentively. When a dog is "listening" fear of failure is removed, allowing a reader  to progress at their own pace.

FREE,  DROP IN EVENT with READING REWARDS

The dog’s handler is a trained facilitator. Please call ahead to confirm scheduling. 920.748.6160

 

Event Type: