Drop-in to R.E.A.D. with Shalee WEDNESDAYS FROM 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesdays 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Animals are ideal reading companions! They foster relaxation and listen attentively. When a dog is "listening" fear of failure is removed, allowing a reader  to progress at their own pace.

FREE | DROP IN EVENT | READING REWARDS

 

Event Type: