Drop-in to R.E.A.D. with Shalee WEDNESDAYS FROM 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Reading with Shalee resumes Wednesday, January 24 at 5:30-7:00 p.m.

Happy New Year!

Paws to R.E.A.D. with Shalee! Wednesdays 5:30-7:00 P.M.

Animals are ideal reading companions! They foster relaxation and listen attentively. When a dog is "listening" fear of failure is removed, allowing a reader  to progress at their own pace.

FREE,  DROP IN EVENT with READING REWARDS

The dog’s handler is a trained facilitator. Please call ahead to confirm scheduling. 920.748.6160

 

Event Type: