Storytime! Wednesdays @ 9:15 & 10:15 a.m.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:15am

Adult & child participants enjoy an exciting mash-up of language, music, movement, and play with a focus on  STEAM and early literacy learning activities!

STORYTIME FALL 2017

Wednesdays | Sep 6 - Oct 11| Nov 1 - Dec 13

Bouncing Babies @ 9:15 a.m.

(FOR 6 MONTHS TO 2 YRS)

Peppy Preschoolers @ 10:15 a.m.

(FOR 2 YRS & up)

Registration is NOT required.

Questions? Contact Linda DeCramer

920.748.6160

decramer@riponlibrary.org

 

Event Type: