Upcoming Events

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 15 2018.
3:45 pm to 4:45 pm
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 05 2018 except Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
9:15 am to 10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 05 2018 except Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
10:15 am to 11:15 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 09 2019.
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 5:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 2:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 11:30 am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
9:15 am to 10:00 am
 
 
10:15 am to 11:15 am
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
 
9:15 am to 10:00 am
 
 
10:15 am to 11:15 am
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
9:15 am to 10:00 am
 
 
10:15 am to 11:15 am