Library Board Members

President: Sandra Scamehorn

Martin Farrell

Ted Grant

Doug Iverson

Amy Rachuba

Kim Scanlon

Deanna Boone

The Ripon Public Library Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. in the library’s Jorgenson Room.  The agenda will be as follows:

  • Call to order.
  • Approve minutes of the October 29, 2019 meeting.
  • Public comment.
  • Discuss request for reconsideration of the DVD Aniara.
  • Accept minutes of the November 15, 2019 Personnel Committee meeting.
  • Report from library director.
  • Review payment of November 2019 invoices.
  • Discuss 2020 holiday closings.
  • Discuss increasing the starting wage in 2020 for new page hires.
  • Discuss revised 2020 budget.
  • Receive update on 2019 Giving Tuesday campaign.
  • Set date and time for next Board of Trustees meeting – Tuesday, January 28, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Solicit suggestions for items to be added to the next agenda.
  • Adjourn.

Please contact the Library if you need accommodations to attend the meeting.