Totally Toddlers Storytime

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times except Wed Mar 12 2014, Wed Mar 19 2014, Wed Mar 26 2014.
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:15am

Totally Toddlers!

Wednesdays Jan 22 - March 5

Wednesdays April 2 - May 7

Ages 2 & up

No Registration
Through books, songs and other activities, storytime is designed to develop children's pre-literacy skills, as well as a love of language.

Event Type: