F.A.S.T. - Friday After School Treats 3:30-5:00 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri May 30 2014 except Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 3:30pm

Future F.A.S.T. dates:

April 4 - Don & Marcel Hones, local father/son duo, present their recently published book - On the Trail of Giants Ig, Og, Ug, and Other Tales.

April 18 - Good Friday. No School. Come early (2:00) for Cardboard Arcade building (see Caine's Arcade) & Giant Jenga, then at 3:15, a big screen showing of Wreck it Ralph (PG 108 minutes)

May 2 - GAMES, GAMES, GAMES! Board games, games of skill, card games and Giant Jenga, again!

May 16 - A chocolate celebration! Enjoy a myriad of chocolate treats and a big screen showing of the 1971 version of Charlie & the Chocolate Factory (PG 98 minutes)

May 30 - Get into the summer mood with a big screen showing of Dolphin Tale (PG 113 minutes)

 

 

 

Event Type: