R.E.A.D.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times .
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

R.E.A.D. to Biscuit or Shalee!

Click image for details.

Event Type: