Play Group

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Preschoolers and their caregivers are invited to an informal Play Group on Tuesday mornings from 9:30-11:30 a.m. in the Ripon Public Library Storytime Room.

click image for details


 

Event Type: