R.E.A.D. with Grover

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm

Schedule your 15 minute reading session with Grover!

Tuesdays, March 28 through May 30, between 3:45 and 4:45 p.m.

Please stop by the circulation or call 748-6160 to reserve your date and time: 3:45; 4:00; 4:15; 4:30; 4:45.

 

Event Type: