Storytime! Wednesdays @ 9:15 & 10:15 a.m.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 14 times except Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:15am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:15am

STORYTIME 2017

Wednesdays | January 18—March 1| March 22—May 3

Bouncing Babies @ 9:15 a.m.

(FOR 6 MONTHS TO 2 YRS)

Peppy Preschoolers @ 10:15 a.m.

(FOR 2 YRS & up)

Adult & child participants enjoy an exhilarating mash-up of books, music, movement, nursery rhymes, sign language and more!

 All this, plus a focus on STEAM and early literacy learning activities!

Registration is NOT required

Event Type: