Books N' Brew - 4th Tuesday of the Month @ 6 P.M.

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm

Ripon Public Library's new reading group for adults will meet on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm at Downhill Coffee & Wine Bar, 3 Harris Street.

We won't tell you what to read, but we will provide prompts for sharing your reading experience with others.

Check out what we've been reading:

Reading_Club_List_June_July2014.pdf

Reading_Club_List_August2014.pdf

Reading_Club_List_Sept2014.pdf

Event Type: